Eloise Irving

Diary

Wed 19 Dec
St John’s Church
Sun 23 Dec
St John’s Smith Square
Thu 14 Feb
Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
Mon 18 Feb
Holmewood House
Thu 14 Mar
Berlin
Fri 22 Mar
Oslo
Mon 8 Apr
Paris Philharmonie
Wed 17 Apr
Cadogan Hall
Fri 19 Apr
Barbican Hall
Wed 24 Apr
Palau de Musica

See all Past Performances