Eloise Irving

Diary

Thu 14 Mar
Berlin
Fri 22 Mar
Oslo
Mon 8 Apr
Paris Philharmonie
Wed 17 Apr
Cadogan Hall
Fri 19 Apr
Barbican Hall
Wed 24 Apr
Palau de Musica
Thu 2 May
Alexandra Palace
Mon 6 May
La Scala
Wed 8 May
Santa Cecilia
Sat 15 Jun
St Peter’s College

See all Past Performances